We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Silver Springs Automotive
403-247-6316
5858 Silver Springs Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3B 4N7
51.106080 -114.188562
http://silverspringsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harry 10/12/2018
  John 10/04/2018
Good service. Making appointments are easy.
  Nate 09/06/2018
Steve always strikes a good balance between work that must be done and work that isn't as necessary at the moment, keeping the car's age and my budget in mind.
  Rajmund 08/30/2018
Fantastic service! Always top-notch professional consultations and save-my-money advising. So, I always recommend Silver Springs Automotive to my friends and colleagues! Great job!
  Stephen 08/09/2018
Keep up the great work.
  Ross 08/09/2018
  Wade 07/26/2018
  Roxanne 07/19/2018
  Ross 07/19/2018
  Adele 07/05/2018
Excellent service, honest appraisals of work and potential work. Very flexible on drop-off / pick-ups.
  Ryan 06/28/2018
Steve and the guys have always done great work and are always looking out for me. They do a great job of letting me know what is wrong, if anything as well as the things that I can do to save on costs. Thanks guys.
  Dean 06/07/2018
  Bob 06/07/2018
Steve Wimmer and the staff at Silver Springs Auto are knowledgeable and are always very helpful and accurate in their diagnosis of issues. We have had very good service here.
  Micheal 05/31/2018
As usual, everything done on time and at exactly the estimated cost. Great service.
  Marlene 05/31/2018
The service has always been very good, the staff are also very nice and courteous
  Dana 05/26/2018
  Sherley 05/20/2018
  Anja 05/10/2018
Always a pleasure to do business with Steve and his crew. I trust him with my car completely. Been coming here for almost 20 years now!
  Micheal 05/03/2018
The diagnosis was clear and accurate. The work was done quickly, and the cost was exactly as estimated. Great service.
  Kathy 04/19/2018
We have been using Silver Springs Automotive for many years and have never had a complaint with their service and prices. Highly recommend
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-247-6316
near by local auto car shop
5858 Silver Springs Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3B 4N7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo